ORBIT Engineering Limited is a consulting engineering company.

Orbit provides services to a diverse group of clients in a variety of markets including but not limited to public and private sectors, infrastructure, institutional, educational, mining, architects, civil engineers, planners, developers and general contractors.

Orbit prides itself on creating “Client Value” by reducing risks and providing exceptional quality work and deliverables. With our reports, Orbit strives to provide clients with considerations and recommendations that are appropriate for the successful design and construction of their projects.

Orbit is well positioned to deliver services to exceed client expectations. Orbit will achieve this through:

Value Innovation

Orbit is focused on continuous improvement and innovation. Orbit’s teams regularly review their methods and testing in house to maximize the benefits of fieldwork for our clients.

Integrated Professional Resources

Orbit team members have extensive experience in both major and minor building projects in the Greater Toronto Area and work for both public and private sector clients.

A Proven Track Record

The Orbit Engineering Team has successfully delivered consultancy services for a large number of building projects in the GTA.

Reliability

Orbit Engineers have extensive knowledge in geotechnical, hydrogeological, building science, concrete technology, inspection and testing. As a result project teams can deliver efficiency and reduced risk to Clients.

Safety

Orbit operates a comprehensive Health & Safety policy and all fieldwork is carried out in full compliance with the OHSA Law and Regulations, and Ministry of Labour (MOL) requirements. Orbit considers the Health & Safety of its employees and clients to be a paramount concern.

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Geotechnical Division
Hafiz Muneeb Ahmad, M.Eng., M.Sc., QP ESA, P.Eng.
Senior Principal Engineer
hafiz.ahmad@orbitengineering.ca
Aly Ahmed, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Consultant Engineer
aly.ahmed@orbitengineering.ca
Maged Abdlrahem, Ph.D., EIT.
Consultant Engineer
maged.abdlrahem@orbitengineering.ca
Margi Sheth, M.Eng.
Water Resources Specialist
margi.sheth@orbitengineering.ca
Abdul Tawab B.Eng.
Field Coordinator
abdul.tawab@orbitengineering.ca
Materials Engineering and Testing Division
Jari Hannes Peikari
Group Manager
jari.peikari@orbitengineering.ca
Laboratory Division
Ameer Rizvi
Sr. Lab Technician
ameer.rizvi@orbitengineering.ca
Surveying Division
in Association with Lejan Land Surveying Inc.
survey@orbitengineering.ca

Orbit is well positioned to deliver the required services and exceed
your expectations at critical points during the project.